You can use the Report Manager to manage, stop running reports, and delete reports and workspaces.
The Report Manager is located under the Admin section in the primary navigation menu. Non-admin users can only access reports in their My Workspaces area. Admins can access reports in both their My Workspaces and Admin Workspaces. When you select any workspace, all underlying reports list their status, type, frequency, date range, creator, and access type. Simply select Stop or Delete when a report or workspace is selected to perform the action.
From the Report Manager, you can also perform all the actions you typically can when viewing a report: edit, copy, broadcast, share, delete, export API, download, and email.
Article is closed for comments.