We want to make sure you like the design of new features and updates to classic features before we make them generally available.
How to use beta
If you choose not to try beta features when you are first invited, you can always turn it on in the future. Open My products to turn on beta features. Our beta experience is additive, which means you'll be able to access classic features with beta turned on.
If you turn beta off, you won't be able to access anything you created with beta features. You can always turn beta back on to access these items again.
Your feedback is important
Your feedback during beta goes directly to the product and development teams that introduced the feature. You'll be prompted to take surveys in the application as well. Features in beta may not be available forever, so take advantage of the time you have to share your feedback.
Our goal with beta is to deliver features that can help you complete your work as quickly as possible and get your feedback to ensure we're on the right track. While we're confident you'll find value with our beta features, you may encounter some issues that wouldn't ordinarily occur with a major feature release. We are always happy to receive feedback about your experience, especially if you encounter any problems. If you encounter any major problems with the beta, you can always turn it off. Clearing your cache can help with issues that arise with our beta features.
We can't wait to start introducing new things we have in development, but most importantly, we can't do this without your feedback. Share your thoughts in the ideas portal, in our community forums, with your Customer Success Director, or even as comments on this article - we'd love to hear from you!