Use the Start TMS Cleanup button to clean up all running TMS servers.
When the Start TMS Cleanup button is clicked:
- All running TMS servers are stopped.
- Stored data is deleted on all servers on where TMS was running.
- TMS is restarted on all servers, beginning with the master server.