SupportUser roles can share and delete dashboards owned by other users.
There might be occasions when you need to share or delete a dashboard that you do not own. For example, if a user in your organization has left permanently or if a user is on vacation.
To delete or share a user's dashboard:
- Select Analytics from the navigation pane.
- Select the dashboard that you want to delete or share.
- To delete the dashboard, select Options > Delete.
- To share the dashboard, select Options > Share.
You can share the dashboard with a specific user, or you can share the dashboard publicly with all users.
Article is closed for comments.