If you have your own favorite workspace in My Workspaces or if you have a favorite workspace in Public Workspaces, you can bookmark it.
About this task
Use the following procedure to bookmark your favorite workspace.
- Go to Optimize > Analytics.
- Find your favorite workspace in My Workspaces or Public Workspaces and select it.
The workspace is displayed in the viewer area.
- Click Bookmark this workspace.
A blue star is added to the workspace name, which indicates the workspace is a favorite.
The Bookmark this workspace label changes to Unbookmark this workspace. You can click Unbookmark this workspace to remove bookmark.
The name for the bookmarked workspace is added to the list of your favorite workspaces in the Bookmarks folder.
What to do next
You can manage your workspace bookmarks from the Bookmarks folder. If a workspace is no longer a favorite, you can remove it from your Bookmarks by clicking star icon to the right of the workspace name.